Want Hot Robot Girl on Girl Action? Really?!

Posted: November 10, 2007 in entertainment, Humor, scifi, tv series, videos
Tags: , , ,

olivia-in-bionic-woman-parody.jpg

As many readers know from an earlier entry, I dropped watching the Bionic Woman. I just can not accept this low grade scifi show when there are so many other great show to watch. Having said that, I still love watching good parodies and once again, Olivia Munn, ….sigh Olivia, uhm, I mean, now portrays the Bionic Woman.

Olivia Munn is The Lesbionic Woman. You can go to this link to view the clip which is really well done with tongue in cheech humor, so to speak. You can also see Olivia as Wonder Woman from this earlier post on my blog.

UPDATE: Check out the latest news about Olivia and Iron Man 2. Click here.

Comments
  1. KERRA says:

    HI I WANT TO JOIN U GUYS

  2. Phill says:

    so do I

  3. jim morrison says:

    I did them…both!! Well, not in reality, but you know what I am talking about?! What?, shut up!, come on! Alright!!!!

Leave a Reply

