Nerdcore Calendar 2008…It’s okay.


As I looked at my Attack of the Show email newsletter today, there was an entry about Nerdcore. While the picture in the newsletter was of a nude woman with a cape and the logo of Nerdcore covering up her huge assets, I was eager to visit the site to see more… literally.

Much to my dismay, as much as I talk about women in scifi/fantasy, I found these pictures to be blah. Who would have thunk naked women posing with tech gadgets can be so boring. Maybe it’s me but I will include the link here for everyone to judge for themselves.

Warning: Not safe for work…duh!

2 thoughts on “Nerdcore Calendar 2008…It’s okay.

  1. With all do respect, and I mean with all do respect this web page isn’t even worth a velvet painting of a whale and a dolphin getting it on.

  2. I don’t know about the guy above me, but I think girls with hi-tech gadgets at Nerd Conventions are really hot :D

Leave a Reply

