Hellboy 2: The Golden Army Teaser Pics


Reading over on Empire’s site, I can not wait for the second Hellboy movie. Hopefully for X-Mas, I will be getting the director’s cut of the first Hellboy as well as the animated movie that showed on the Cartoon Network some time ago. August 22, 2008 is the date for the release. Also check out the official site; go here. Scifi.com reports the trailer will be out sometime this month.

Vodpod videos no longer available. from www.thedougjonesexpe posted with vodpod

 

2 Comments

  1. What is this? Some fragmented sort of way of you sending out your Christmas wishes. Yes, Hellboy is awesome. I am also looking forward to it and am glad that Guillermo del Toro is back onboard. (Wow! What a visionary.) Thank for your input and keep me sane in my cubicle. Stay on top of it. (And read Jasper Fforde…I hope to get to BSG soon.) LOL – Mr. Gene

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.