Upcoming Monster Scifi Show Blog Entries

Posted on Updated on


Coming into the proverbial home stretch for my summer MLIS classes, I am still far behind in many of my projects. However, I have gotten a new laptop, my life should be that much easier to manage in the next couple of weeks. Aside from the laptop, I bought myself a couple of soundtrack cds and 1 dvd. Below are the cover arts of the item I bought. I will be doing a review for each one so please keep an eye out for them.

 

 

Leave a Reply

