More JLA Casting News…

Posted: October 23, 2007 in Scifi
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I found this tidbit on Tunaflix.com:

Josh Duhamel (Transformers) and Bijou Phillips (Hostel: Part 2) have both tested for unspecified roles in George Miller’s Justice League of America.

I’m not sure about Bijou Phillips as Wonder Woman but I saw an actress that would be right for the part. As my wife and I were watching Chuck, we both agreed Sarah Lancaster, who plays Chuck’s sister Ellie, would make a great Wonder Woman. Take a look at the picture below and decide for yourself.

sarah-lancaster-as-ellie-from-chuck.jpg

Comments
  1. […] 2007, director George Miller was undertaking a JLA movie before the writer’s strike.  Click here to check out this early blog I did in 2007 about some casting news and a pick I thought who would […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

