24 Postponed indefinitely « Apropos of Nothing

Posted: November 9, 2007 in Scifi
Tags: , , ,

24 Postponed indefinitely « Apropos of Nothing

While I can sympathize with the WGA Strike, I am getting really pissed at shows that will either be cut extra short this year or may not even be shown at all next year. The Scifi Channel’s BSG proposed split of the final season might work in their favor and not to us fans. 24, while had a lackluster ending Day 6, was entertaining to watch. I had spent a good several months catching up on the entire series on DVD and now I may have to wait until 2009. FRAK!

At least, enjoy the trailer of Day 7 of 24.  Also go here for a great 24 parody.

Comments
  1. bc3263827 says:

    I sympathize with you. I agree the writers should strike because currently they are getting screwed. Unfortunately, that means I get screwed as well. The idea that some of these great shows will end probably until next season pains me… add to that the amount of crap reality TV we are destined to be bombarded with and it makes me want to cry. Sounds like I will be putting in a little extra WOW over the next few months.

    Like

Leave a Reply

