You have got to see this…

Posted: November 11, 2007 in Scifi
Tags: , , ,

As I was playing around with Stage 6 Divx website which I found BSG Season 3 episodes online which is great because I missed a few when BSG was moved to sunday nights. From there I looked for more shows and when I typed in the tag Scifi and I found this Star Trek fan film from Finland. The fan film is called Star Trek: In the Pirkinning. Think of Star Trek: New Voyages but overseas.

 

The opening shot of different Trek ships coming out of warp was amazing and this was just the tip of the iceberg to the special f/x. There is also a great showdown with the B5 Universe. Take a look at the trailer below:

Go to the official site to down load the movie for free. 

Leave a Reply

