Reply from Bear McCreary

Posted: December 18, 2007 in Scifi
Tags: , ,

From an earlier post about the soundtrack for BSG 3, I left a comment for Bear and this was his reply to my question:

Hi Bear,
I am such a big fan of your work and I hope that my review will draw more fans. Any chance in the future to do a podcast ie similiar to Ron Moore where you can comment on your music?

Thanks,
Montgomery

Hey Montgomery,
Thanks for the review. I’ve considering doing a podcast, but logistically it would be difficult. Many times the episodes aren’t completely finished until a few days before air, which doesn’t leave me a lot of time to do a podcast. Still, if Ron finds a way to do it, then I’m sure I could too. What’s more likely is that I’ll release some commentaries for my favorite episodes once in a while. Again, when I have a little time… 🙂
-Bear

Leave a Reply

