WB in 2008

Posted: January 2, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: ,

As reported by SCIFI.COM, Warner Brothers gives an update for the new releases of their movies in 2008. While I am really excited to see the Dark Knight, Speed Racer, Harry Potter and Half Blood Prince, and even Get Smart with Steve Carell, I’m not sure about 10,000 BC. The same director of ID4 and The Day After heads this new project which I saw the trailer at the I Am Legend screening. I was not really impressed by the trailer after the first few seconds as the films appears to be a combination of Clan of the Cave Bear meets Quest for Fire meets 300 meets Stargate. The movie poster is cool but I’m not rushing to see this one.

10000bc.jpg 
Leave a Reply

