I’m Friends w/Lucy Lawless. What a DORK I am!

Posted: January 7, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , ,

I’ve been playing around with MySpace yesterday and finally made some strides to customize my page. In doing so, I was able to send out lots of requests to be added a friend including Lucy Lawless.  Well, this morning I found out that I’ve been added as Lucy’s friend. Ya-hoo! As a result, I wore my Xena t-shirt which I need to change before I go to work. If only I could damn the dress policy. In any case, I wanted to promote Lucy upcoming event on my blog. If you happen to be in the area go see Lucy as she is an amazing singer as well as a talented actress.

If you want to be friends with me on MySpace go to: www.myspace.com/monsterscifishow

 

Comments
  1. the floacist says:

    Shes my friend too!!! lol I don’t send her comments much, because I know most likely she wont/can’t read them since there’ll be so many.

    Like

  2. bc3263827 says:

    That’s pretty cool, I have to admit I was not as shocked that you got on Lucy Lawless’ friends list as I was that you have a Xena T-shirt…

    Like

  3. monster7of9 says:

    lol!

    Like

  4. […] in /home/blogbook/public_html/tags/lucy-lawless.php on line 41 I’m Friends w/Lucy Lawless. What a Nerd I am! saved by 1 others     StellaxCorneliaxLove bookmarked on 01/12/08 | […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

