You Fill in the Caption…

Posted: February 18, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , ,

for_b3ta_jedi_squirrels.jpg

Over the weekend, my wife found this picture while working at the library. I nearly busted a gut seeing this pic. While I could come up with something lame for a caption, I decided to leave this one open to everyone to have some fun. Write something in the comment field and perhaps if we get some real winners, I will pick the best 3, let you vote on them and I just might give a prize to the winner. Enjoy!

Comments
  1. […] Fill in the Caption… monstger7of9 wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt Over the weekend, my wife found this […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

