Batman Gotham Knight details « The Daily P.O.P.

Posted: March 26, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , , ,

Batman Gotham Knight details « The Daily P.O.P.

I had bought New Frontier but realized that I bought the single dvd version. I’m hoping by the end of the week to buy the two disc version. I am so impressed by the quality of direct to dvd movies DC that Marvel has a great deal of catching up to do. The Ultimates 2 and Iron Man had fell below my expectation and Dr. Strange will not see the light on my dvd player. With the new Batman film with the late Heath Ledger and a new animated Batman movie, DC has delivered another one – two punch to the competition.

Go to the link above for more details.

Comments
  1. […] Monster7of9 wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptBatman Gotham Knight details « The Daily POP I had bought New Frontier but realized that I bought the single dvd version. I’m hoping by the end of the week to buy the two disc version. I am so impressed by the quality of direct to dvd … […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

