Psuedo Separated @ Birth… Scifi Style

Posted: May 12, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , ,

http://valleywag.com/tech/separated-at-birth/sergey-brin-and-butt+head-278929.php

I saw this comparison and I would buy it. I don’t remember the last time I saw Beavis and Butthead but at the time of the this post, I scanned through the cable channel and came across an episode on MTV2. First off, I thought the whole purpose of MTV2 was strictly for more music video. Second and last, the animate series is really dated and was funny 15 years ago. I’m not say that B&B is not funny but is there a next generation fan base?

Speaking of next generation, check out the Beavis and Butthead meet ST:TNG.

Leave a Reply

