Where am I with my Blog?

Posted: July 4, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: ,

I’m coming up with my 1 year anniversary for writing this blog. I am a constant watcher of my stats and still get amazed how far I have achieved.

If you look at the begining on 7/07, the highest amount I had for the month was 62. Jump ahead to 5/08, I went over 50,000 hits. Since every month I was increasing in my traffic, in 6/08, my traffic suffered when I was doing my classwork. Normally, I would have written a great deal more entries and it was apparent. I am expecting to do some more creative entries as well as embedding podcasts and polls. Ever moving forward, onward and upward.

Ad Astra!

Leave a Reply

