Scifi Geek Needs Help With X-Box 360

Posted: August 4, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , ,

Okay, I will admit to being behind on the times with video games but I am getting very frustrated with my XBox 360. I have these two games that I got from Christmas which I have not been able to play. I have tried to download the Backward Compatibility patch on a cd and by going to XBox Live. To this date, I have not gotten any closer to a resolution.

I now turn to you Obi-Wan, you’re my only hope. Any help you can give, I would be eternally grateful.

Comments
  1. […] wow gold wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptScifi Geek Needs Help With X-Box 360 Okay, I will admit to being behind on the times with video games but I am getting very frustrated with my XBox 360. I have these two games that I got from Christmas which I have not been able to play. I have tried to download the Backward Compatibility patch on a cd and by going to XBox Live. To this date, I have not gotten any closer to a resolution. I now turn to you Obi-Wan, you’re my only hope. Any help you can give, I would be eternally grateful. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

