Create Your Own Comic Part 3: Darth Hello Kitty

Posted: August 9, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , , , ,

For a villian in the Aliens vs Jedis, I have been looking at what the name and look could be for the Sith Apprentice. Struggling, I don’t know why I started to think of the name Darth Hello Kitty. I went on the Internet and saw this funny picture of a Hello Kitty Darth Vader. So, taking the que from the name Hello Kitty, I shortened the name to Hellok. I think that is a very cool sounding villian’s name Darth Hellok. Since the villian will remain in the shadows until much later in the course of the story, it helps me to know who is this baddie. I will assure you that Darth Hellok will not be pink.

Leave a Reply

