Create Your Own Comic Part 5: Rough Sketch for Opening

Posted: August 13, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , , , , ,

I wanted to show the very early stage of the progess in the inner artwork for the story. “A” did some brief rough sketches for the opening. More details will come out as more develops but I wanted to share this with you. In addition, I have had enough material to use www.myebook.com to make a digital version of the comic. When I saw how easy it was to use, I knew I had to use it for my library program. If you go at the end of this entry you’ll see the link to launch the comic in question. When I’m done with the brief script/outline, I will post it as well. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

