T-Shirt – Part Two « Senseless Babble

Posted: September 29, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , ,

 

This post is long overdue, but here it is…

As you may recall, I found a really cool Star Wars Stormtrooper t-shirt online for sale.  It struck my fancy, and for days I was on the verge of buying it.  But I didn’t.  INSTEAD, I decided to make my own!

For a few months now, I have wanted to give the artistic craft of silk screening a try.  After reading many “How-To” websites, I figures I had enough know how to give this a try.  Plus, the design was rather a simple one (it’s nothing more then a bunch of squares; very 8-bit), so I decided to go for it.

But, in my eagerness to create, I, well, i got sloppy, missed some steps, and came up with this mess.

T-Shirt – Part Two « Senseless Babble

Comments
  1. Who are you and why are you reposting my blog post? Thank you.

    Like

  2. […] monster7of9 wrote an interesting post today onT-bShirt/b – Part Two « Senseless BabbleHere’s a quick excerptAs you may recall, I found a really cool Star Wars Stormtrooper t-bshirt/b online for sale. It struck my fancy, and for days I was on the verge of buying it. But I didn’t. INSTEAD, I decided to make my own! For a few months now, I have [. b…/b […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

