Millennium Falcon Cake would make any geek cry for joy

Posted: October 12, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , , , , ,

I was watching one of my favorite show on the Food Network, Ace of Cakes. My eyes nearly bowled over when I saw them make a Millenium Falcon cake. I so want one…  I was trying to find the actual episode to post but no luck so far. I did find this this blog entry about the very cake. Also, as a special treat take a look at the YouTube clip of Star Wars the Musical: Millenium Falcon.

Read this great blog entry:

Millennium Falcon Cake would make any geek cry for joy

July 16, 2008 by Kiltak |

The Millennium Falcon Cake has been made by Charm City Cakes in Baltimore, MD, and was offered for the birthday of one lucky geek by his brother, who by the way earns a living as a system administrator. Hmmm, I wonder why I’m not surprised by this!

Ok folks, I hereby declare that this is the most awesome cake that has ever been made. Period. I mean, have you seen all the details on this thing? It looks absolutely amazing! If you don’t agree with this, then you’re probably not a real geek.

Other cool cakes from Charm City Cakes:

Millennium Falcon Cake would make any geek cry for joy

Comments
  1. […] here to see the original: Millennium Falcon Cake would make any geek cry for joy « Lego Star Wars Complete Saga (all platforms) for $20 00582: TV Time […]

    Like

  2. […] Read the rest here: Millennium Falcon Cake would make any geek cry for joy […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

