Create Your Own Comic Part 9 – The End…for now

Posted: October 14, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , , , , ,

Aliens vs Jedis  - click here to open my ebook

So, here is the finally work to officially mark the end of this project. If I did not have to do this library event, I would not have done this on my own. Well, to some degree at least. I really got a sense of seeing the idea, putting it on paper, send it off to someone to make the illustrations and then put it all together. For an first effort, I am quite proud of the work accomplished. And yes, I am no way through with the story as I fleshed out several episodes to take this project if need to revisit or redo this event in the future. I love the idea of this online comic and the pros and cons that go along with it.  Let me know what you think and if reading my blog on this topic helped you.

AddThis Feed Button

Leave a Reply

