Hulu – Heroes: Angels and Monsters – Watch the full episode now.

Posted: October 14, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , , ,

I believe in the next episode or two, I just might call this show quits for good. I remember sometime last year when I was watching the Bionic Woman, I became very anger with how terrible the show was getting. In one review, I had stopped my rant and wrote that I gave up on the show right in the middle of the entry. I’m starting to feel the same way about Heroes Season 3.

Yesterday’s episode ran itself to the ground with Claire going after the Vortex guy or worse with Meredith, Claire’s biological mom, goes after another lame villian puppet master. Mohinder’s warped powers and his cocooning his victims is laughable for its concepts. This show is trying way to hard to give us a thrilling year of storytelling. In the process, they are losing me and many other fans.

 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Leave a Reply

