Land of the Free: The Images of Steve Schofield « BArPh

Posted: October 21, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , , , ,

From BArPh Blog –

Land of the Free: The Images of Steve Schofield

What can I say, I ‘m a Star Trek fan and a Photo Geek but even if I weren’t, I would still love these:

Steve Schofield’s website

Land of the Free: The Images of Steve Schofield « BArPh

Hit the link above for more pics as well as the link for Steve Schoflied’s site. The pics below are some of my favorites including the last one which is so me when I get dressed up as a Klingon.

Comments
  1. […] shiftee wrote a great post today onHere’s a quick excerpt […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

