Olivia Munn, Let Me Count The Ways…

Posted: October 23, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , , , , , ,

Yes, it is time for another rave about Olivia Munn. Over at Egotastic.com there is a new round of pics of her in various Halloween costumes. Here is one of my favorites… There is nothing overtly sexual but I just love the attitude she can project. This is not to say I don’t love the other sexy pics but sometimes less is more if you catch my drift.

While I will not post any nude pics, I do enjoy finding them especially of my favorite female actress. Again, on Egotastic.com, the show True Blood, has Lizzy Caplan from Cloverfield and Anna Paquin from X-Men and both are ummm… showing their other assets. So enjoy but don’t go the site during work – not work safe. There is your one and only warning. 

I can’t believe Halloween is next week.

Leave a Reply

