2008: Best Jack O Lantern of the Year! « Ghost Radio

Posted: October 31, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , , , , ,

I saw this great posting on carved pumkins and I wanted to share this entry. Take a look at the Star Wars carvings. There is more, go to the link below. On a sadder note, tonight being Halloween, I have run out of time to do a Halloween podcast. I planned to do the podcast sooner but October has been a killer month between, school, work, family and personal projects. As is, at the time of this entry, I have to get ready for another trip up to Tampa tomorrow. Now, having said this, I will hopefully talk about my favorite horror movies and I want you to send me your recommendations. Goodnight and have a safe and Happy Halloween night.

 

via 2008: Best Jack O Lantern of the Year! « Ghost Radio

Comments
  1. […] here to see the original: 2008: Best Jack O Lantern of the Year! « Ghost Radio « The Official Star Wars Blog » Falling in Love with Karen Traviss … Why I Fell In […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

