Monster Scifi Show – Create Comic Promo

Posted: December 11, 2008 in Scifi
Tags: , , ,

comic-book-guy-simpsons

Yes, I’ve been quite busy with school and work. I have neglected this site for quite some time. As I will have some free time over the next couple of weeks, I am looking forward to play around with some interesting entries and more podcasts. As such, I recorded a podcast promo for the website I created. Click here to go to the site. There are a few new things that I posted that is not on this blog. I think you might enjoy it enough that you might consider doing your own comic. As always let me know what you think and if you created anything. I would love to post it on my blog and website. Take a listen below to the promo. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

