Summer Glau to appear on The Big Bang Theory

Posted: March 3, 2009 in Scifi
Tags: , , ,

bbt

On my Google reader, I came across a tidbit about Summer Glau appearing on The Big Bang Theory (TBBT) show next week from the good folks over at Slice of Scifi. Now that is a great Two-fer that I haven’t seen for quite sometime. If you are interested in some pics of Summer Glau in her Terminator undies click here to go over to Egotastic.com. If you have not seen TBBT, I urge you to go to Target right now and buy the first season on DVD. This is a MUST have for your collection. I was told about this series from my great friend Tigger and recently, Mr Gene who lent me his DVD box set for TBBT. I truly laughed my ass off by all the geeky references. Aside from ringing true for me in many similar situations; they are spot on to the littlest details. I truly admire a show that “gets it” for us fans and showcases our passsions and insight. So go to Target now and I think, the last price check was $15.99; which is a steal. Read below a quick excerpt:

Summer Glau, one of the most successful stars of such huge sci-fi favs as “Firefly,” “The 4400,” and the film “Serenity,” as well as the current Fox series “Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles,” is jumping networks for one night on March 9th and moving to CBS.

Glau will be a guest star on the hit CBS nerd-heaven sitcom “The Big Bang Theory,” which stars Johnny Galecki, Jim Parsons, Kaley Cuoco, Simon Helberg, Kunal Nayyar and series irregular Sara Gilbert.

Click here to read more

Leave a Reply

