Monster Scifi Show Podcast Wants You

Posted: March 10, 2009 in Scifi
Tags: , , ,

women-of-bsgI am planning to do a BSG podcast after the finale on March 20. The original date was going to be on March 21 from 3 to 6pm EST. However, this day and time conflicts with my mother’s birthday. While I don’t have another copy of myself to take care of this duty, I will need to changed either the time, day, or both. Look below at the suggested changes.

A: Saturday Night – After 10pm
B: Sunday Afternoon- 2:00 to 4:00
C: Friday, March 27 – 9:00 to 11:00 since there is no more bsg

Those are your three choices – Majority will dictate. Write me back soon.

Thanks,

Montgomery (Monster) 

PS – If you can not attend, send me your thoughts in an email to monsterscifishow@gmail.com and I will promise to read them on my podcast just like I did with the Heroes Season 3 premiere. (which I have stopped watching!)

Leave a Reply

