star wars cast

32 years ago, a very special movie had changed my life. I remembered seeing the trailer on tv just once and that was all that I needed to be hooked. I can’t think of a more influential “force” in my life other than seeing Star Trek. This was the movie that opened my eyes to a much larger world. I’m sure many of us have similiar stories to tell about being a Star Wars fan and I would love to hear them. Post your comments below and tell me your favorite Star Wars memories from the movies or other related experiences. In the meantime, take a listen to a special Star Wars podcast I recorded some time ago with my co-host Mr.Gene. Enjoy and live long and prosper may the force be with you…always.

itunes subscribe monster scifi show

Click here for a direct download of this podcast

PS – You might be interested in the comic book idea I had about Aliens vs Jedis. Click here to listen to the podcast.

Leave a Reply

