Greetings, Programs!!!!!


tron legacy posterAfter almost a year of seeing the blurry at times video of Tron 2.o from Comic Con last year, we are treated to a fresh and spanking sharp trailer of not Tron 2.0 but Tron Legacy. In all honesty, until I just watched the this trailer did I understand the connection of the now old Flynn to the Flynn avatar program at the very end. Now it’s clear to me but has Flynn found a way to stay in the virtual world and has been as corrupted as Sark. I can not wait to see this can and gather more information. Don’t be suprise about hearing me doing a podcast in the future. I loved Tron movie, I loved the music by Wendy Carlos, and I loved by the Tron arcade game back in the 80’s. Good times, indeed and good times, ahead. Enjoy the trailer.

1 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.