Egotastic! – Scarlett Johansson’s Iron Man 2 Poster Might Be The Sexiest Thing I’ve Ever Seen

Posted: April 1, 2010 in actor, comic book, fantasy women, marvel, news, pics, scifi
Tags: , , , , ,

I really don’t think I need to say much but WOW!!!!!! I loves me some Black Widow.

I don’t usually do posts like this anymore, but it’s been forever since we’ve had any Scarlett Johansson stuff, and I’m still a total nerd fanboy, and it’s a really slow news day, and, most importantly, Scarlett Johansson’s new Iron Man 2 poster might be the sexiest thing I’ve ever seen. I know that sounds like a lot of hype, but can you really think of anything sexier than Scarlett Johansson in a skin-tight black leather jumpsuit? Except maybe taking it off of her…

via Egotastic! – Scarlett Johansson’s Iron Man 2 Poster Might Be The Sexiest Thing I’ve Ever Seen.

Comments
  1. Jenny says:

    No comment. Hostile witness. Can’t say I’m a fan

Leave a Reply

