Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Lightning Thief Blu Ray Disc Giveaway Contest

Posted: June 28, 2010 in Scifi
Tags: , , , ,

Thanks to 20th Century Fox, they have provided a Blu Ray disc of Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Lightning Thief as a giveaway to my readers of my blog. What do you have to do to win a copy? I am glad I asked for this question for you.

Send me an email: monsterscifishow@gmail.com and in the subject line type: Percy Jackson. In the body of the email please give me your name, shipping address and that’s it. This contest will be limited to only U.S. residents (Sorry, international fans.) Now, if you are a regular reader of my blog or my podcast, I will give an extra chance. Interested?

If you answer this question correctly, you’ll will get an extra chance to win a copy of Percy Jackson. Ready?

Here’s the question: Who is the writer of the upcoming graphic novel adaption of Percy Jackson? (Hint: this is a past guest on my podcast.) If you know the answer make sure you enter your it on your email.

The length of  this contest will be from June 29 until 12:00 midnight (Eastern Standard Time) July 12. The winner will be announced on July14.

Good luck.

Comments
  1. […] GOES TO THIS LINK FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN A FREE COPY OF PERCY JACKSON BLU RAY DISC GIVEAWAY. CONTEST ENDS ON JULY 12. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

