The Halloween Countdown Has Begun….

Posted: September 30, 2010 in Scifi
Tags: , , , ,

Okay, I’ve said this for the past two years to do a podcast on our favorite Halloween/Horror movies. THIS IS IT. No more screwing around, I need to get this done and I need your help in one of two ways.

First, I need to record a multi-part Halloween/Horror podcast. If you are interested in doing one me, please email me at monsterscifishow@gmail.com no later than October 8. From there, we will pick a date to record the podcasts. If I get many guests then I’ll have two dates.

What are the themes: Horror movies from the 70’s, 80’s, & 90’s and the all-time favorites from any decade. Try to pick your top 5 for each period. If you do not want to do a podcast, how about doing a blog entry on your favorite horror movies. Let me know what your movie is just in case of repeats. If you have a horror blog or know someone who does, please let me know as I would like to link up and share our blogs.

So, there is your assignment if you choose to accept it. For the month of October, The Monster Scifi Show will be known as The Monster Horror Show.

Comments
  1. […] I liked a YouTube video — Giorgio Moroder Paul’s Theme (theme from Cat People) http://youtu.be/5zNyLGyKQT0?a 3 hours ago; RT @llagerlof Modelos em escala das naves de Guerra nas Estrelas (Star Wars) e Jornada nas Estrelas (Star … Halloween is approaching, and some Star Trek fans like to step out to parties dressed as their favorite Star Trek character. Howard Beige, executive vice president of Rubie’s Costume Company, shares details on planning of and the making of …From This Site […]

    Like

  2. $5 Halloween DVD Classics :The Thing & Wolf (Jack Nicholson)…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it at http://www.5dollarsorless.com :)…

    Like

Leave a Reply

