Page 49 Podcast – Interview with Amy S. King

Posted: August 26, 2015 in Books, Photography, Podcast, Scifi, Television, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Welcome to Episode 2 of my spinoff podcast Page 49. As for this podcast, I wanted Page 49 to reflect some great writers but more geared towards Young Adults. I had the pleasure of meeting Amy when she came to my library branch earlier this year. She was kind enough to share some time to talk to me about the book I read Glory O’Brien’s History of the Future, her upcoming I Crawled Through It, and some Star Wars – how cool is that!!!

Amy’s new book is coming out in September 2015. Check out her site for more information about her, tour dates, and her amazing books – http://www.as-king.com/

Comments
  1. […] Source: Page 49 Podcast – Interview with Amy S. King […]

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on heylibrariangal and commented:
    Can’t say I have many followers here, but just want to put it out there that a good friend and colleague just had an AWESOME interview with an AWESOME YA author — I’m kinda jelly.

    Take a few minutes to listen! Way to go, Monty!

    Like

Leave a Reply

