The Monster Scifi Show Podcast – Scifi News for 10/03/15

Posted: October 4, 2015 in Movies, music, Podcast, Scifi, Television
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

The Monster Scifi Show Podcast - Scifi News for 10/03/15

click here for the direct download

Let me begin that I had no plans start off the podcast about Helen Mirren but I did. I love me some Mirren.

This week, I’m talking about:

  • Watchman TV series? Who would watch the Watchmen?
  • Terminator Genisys might have terminated the franchise.
  • Sam Smith released new James Bond song “Writings On The Wall.” What did I think of it?

James Bond Poll – Cast you vote for your favorite James Bond song

 

Leave a Reply

