The Monster Scifi Show Podcast – Scifi News for 4/07/2017

Posted: April 10, 2017 in Animation, Books, Fantasy, gaming, Movies, Podcast, Scifi, Tech, Television, videogames
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

This is a super jammed packed podcast. I have lots of great tidbits that I will be talking about plus my BIG 3 Scifi News items:

  • New Marvel TV show with Squirrel Girl; sounds nuts to me.
  • Microsoft’s Project Scorpio has released its spec
  • Akira live action movie is making the rounds

Plus as a bonus, I will be reviewing the second season finale episode of Legends of Tomorrow, “Aruba”. If you have not seen this episode, please stop the show after I’m done talking about Akira.

As I mentioned at the end of the podcast, I need your support. Please go to this link and do this quick survey:

https://survey.libsyn.com/themonsterscifishow

Leave a Reply

