20 Outstanding Examples of Sci-Fi and Fantasy Origami. | The Toy Zone


While I am just a mere amateur when it comes to origami cranes and other animals, I am more impressed by the complex structures as seen below. One day, as I have green blood in my veins, I will make of these magnificent creatures and soon you will call me Origami Master!!!!! (Cue Imperial March theme.)

Origami is the ancient art of folding paper and is still practiced by many talented artists. We have compiled a list of some of the coolest Origami around on the topics of fantasy and sci-fi; including Star Wars, Star Trek and Lord of the Rings and Final Fantasy.

1. X-Wing Fighter

star-wars-xwing-origami

via 20 Outstanding Examples of Sci-Fi and Fantasy Origami. | The Toy Zone.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.