Egotastic! – Scarlett Johansson’s Iron Man 2 Poster Might Be The Sexiest Thing I’ve Ever Seen


I really don’t think I need to say much but WOW!!!!!! I loves me some Black Widow.

I don’t usually do posts like this anymore, but it’s been forever since we’ve had any Scarlett Johansson stuff, and I’m still a total nerd fanboy, and it’s a really slow news day, and, most importantly, Scarlett Johansson’s new Iron Man 2 poster might be the sexiest thing I’ve ever seen. I know that sounds like a lot of hype, but can you really think of anything sexier than Scarlett Johansson in a skin-tight black leather jumpsuit? Except maybe taking it off of her…

via Egotastic! – Scarlett Johansson’s Iron Man 2 Poster Might Be The Sexiest Thing I’ve Ever Seen.

1 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.