Yahoo! Launches The World of Star Wars « The Official Star Wars Blog


Yahoo! Launches The World of Star Wars « The Official Star Wars Blog

Before I went to bed, I checked out this link to see what this was about. I’m not clear about this site as I’ve seen many other Star Wars fan based website like THEFORCE.NET or the Wookiepedia. This site doesn’t appear to be much different than those mentioned. Perhaps, I was looking for something new and different about the series. I did however came across this picture of Luke and Leia from The Empire Strikes Back where they were about to kiss. Obviously from a deleted scene but I’ve never seen this picture before. Take a look at the site and let me know what you think.

leia_luke_kiss.jpg

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.